New EP art, and the work of Jessica Rae Gordon

So yesterday on my Facebook page I debuted the track list for my new EP "Sunday. Quiet.". 4 tracks, ukulele and voice, recorded by Ryan Warner and mastered by Shawn Jurek.  They are as follows:

1. Love Death and Other Ailments
2. Tranzac Club
3. Boxing Day
4. Sunday Quiet

Today is the day to debut the EP cover!  Designed by my long time artistic collaborator Jessica Rae Gordon!  But first here's some work we've done together in the past:

Green Room EP 2006

Like Birds Too Tired to Fly 2010

Stray Birds EP 2011

And finally, 

Sunday. Quiet. 2013

Well, what do you think?!